What happens if I request to delete my data?

Posted by

If you choose to delete your data, you will no longer be able to play Solitaire TriPeaks. Your request will be processed within 30 days. We will not be able to provide confirmation once your request has been processed. In order to comply with the law, we will need to delete all your data, so we will not be able to respond. Please note that while your data will be deleted from our primary systems within 30 days, it may take up to 90 days for it to be deleted from our backup systems. If you choose to play TriPeaks again, you will be asked to provide consent to have your data stored, and will need to start over as a new player. If you wish to request to delete your data, please click on ‘privacy policy within the menu of the app.