What happens if I request to withdraw my consent to gameplay?

Posted by

If you choose to withdraw your consent for gameplay, you will no longer be able to play Solitaire Tri Peaks. Your request will be processed within 30 days. We will not be able to provide confirmation once your request has been processed. In order to comply with the law, we will need to delete all your data, so we will not be able to respond. Please note that while your data will be deleted from our primary systems within 30 days, it may take up to 90 days for it to be deleted from our backup systems. If you choose to play Tri Peaks again, you will be asked to provide consent again and will need to start over as a new player. If you wish to withdraw your consent, please see the ‘privacy policy’ within the menu of the app.