1. Home
  2. Worlds
  3. How do I move between Worlds?

How do I move between Worlds?

There are currently FOUR worlds in your Tripeaks adventure: Tiki Islands, Tiki Skies, Tiki Seas and Expert Levels. Later levels will unlock as you complete earlier levels.

To move between worlds:
1) Click the ‘Islands” icon in the upper-right of any Island screen
2) Slide to the Island you wish to play and click to enter

You can only enter Islands you’ve unlocked.

Tiki Beaches last level is 216, Tiki Skies last level is 162, Tiki Seas last level is 700 and more Tiki Paradise levels are still in the makings!

Updated on December 11, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles